Français
RENÉ BOIVIN CPA
Client Services

Our firm offers a wide range of services to our individual and business clients. Our clients benefit from personalized, quality service that is beyond comparison. We have listed the services that we offer to our clients, together with a brief description.

As the list below is by no means comprehensive, please feel free to inquire about a service if you do not see it listed.


Accounting Services

Accounting Services

Providing financial information to our clients in a timely and accurate manner is a commitment that we feel cannot be compromised. Meaningful, well-organized financial records ensure that your business operations will run more efficiently on a daily basis. Our firm provides a full range of cost effective accounting services including the following:

  • General ledger & financial statement preparation
  • Bookkeeping (Monthly/Quarterly/Annual)
  • Accounting system setup for new businesses
  • Compilation of financial statements
  • Audits and reviews

Audits, Reviews and Compilations

We view our role in the financial reporting process as an opportunity to provide constructive solutions for maximizing your company's profitability and efficiency. We provide financial reporting on all three levels of assurance:

  • Audit - an intensive examination with the highest level of assurance
  • Review - some analytical procedures conducted with limited assurance
  • Compilation - based upon client information provided and used primarily for internal use.

Financial Forecasts & Projections

Forecasting is a necessity when trying to effectively manage and lead a business to profitability. From simple projections to complex financial modeling, our experienced staff can assist you in achieving your company's financial goals.

Cash Flow & Budgeting Analysis

A business can be profitable and still run into trouble due to cash flow issues. We can forecast and evaluate your company's financial condition, estimate financing requirements, and track cash-flow sources and uses.

Consulting Services

Purchase and Sale of a Business

Preparation and planning are key to the successful purchase or sale of a business. Our team can assist you with all aspects your transaction, including valuation, cash flow analysis, tax minimization and transition planning.

Management Advisory Services

Even the most qualified managers can benefit from competent, objective feedback. We can help your company's management team develop long-term objectives and specific strategies to facilitate your business' future growth and success.

Debt & Financing Services

Debt management and the evaluation of financing options are issues that an experienced professional deals with every day. Let us use our experience to assist you in securing financing for your personal or business needs or consolidating your current debt to a more manageable level.

Tax Services

Tax Services

We prefer to take a proactive vs. reactive approach to tax services. By keeping current on new tax laws and legislation, we are in a position to identify key tax planning opportunities that minimize both your current and future tax liabilities. We provide our individual and business clients with the taxation expertise and knowledge that they deserve throughout the year. Tax services offered include, but are not limited to:

  • Tax planning for individuals and corporations
  • Return preparation for
  • - Individuals - Corporations - Estates and trusts - Not-for-profit organizations
  • Provincial and federal commodity tax planning and compliance
  • Tax considerations in matrimonial settlements
  • Tax effects of buying/selling a business
  • Tax effective retirement and estate planning

Tax Preparation

Our significant investment in computerized tax preparation and research software enables us to prepare returns accurately and efficiently for individuals, corporations, partnerships, trusts, estates, and not-for-profit organizations.

English
RENÉ BOIVIN CPA
Services offerts

Notre cabinet offre un large éventail de services à nos clients, que ces derniers soient des particuliers ou des entreprises. Notre clientèle bénéficie d'un service personnalisé de qualité incomparable. Nous avons dressé la liste des services que nous offrons et avons ajouté une brève description pour chacun d'eux.

Puisque la liste apparaissant ci-dessous n'est pas exhaustive, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour savoir si nous offrons le service que vous recherchez.


Services consultatifs

Achat et vente d'une entreprise

La clé de la réussite d'un achat ou d'une vente d'entreprise passe par la préparation et la planification. Notre équipe peut vous assister dans tous les aspects de la transaction, incluant l'évaluation, l'analyse de la trésorerie, la minimisation de l'impôt et la planification de la transition.

Service d'aide et de conseil de gestion

Même les gestionnaires les plus qualifiés peuvent bénéficier d'une rétroaction objective. Nous pouvons aider les gestionnaires de votre entreprise à développer des objectifs à long terme et des stratégies spécifiques qui faciliteront la croissance et le succès de votre entreprise dans le futur.

Services de dette et financement

La gestion des dettes et l'évaluation des options de financement sont des enjeux auxquels un professionnel expérimenté est confronté chaque jour. Laissez-nous vous aider à sécuriser vos finances personnelles ou d'entreprise ou à consolider votre dette actuelle à un niveau de gestion convenable.

Services de comptabilité

Services de comptabilité

Fournir une information financière à nos clients de façon rapide et précise est un engagement qu'on ne peut compromettre. Des registres financiers significatifs et bien structurés assurent le déroulement efficace de vos opérations sur une base quotidienne. Notre cabinet offre une variété complète de services comptables rentables, incluant :

  • Grand livre comptable : préparation d'états financiers
  • Tenue des comptes (mensuelle/trimestrielle/annuelle)
  • Mise en place d'un système comptable pour nouvelle entreprise
  • Compilation des états financiers
  • Audits et examens

Audits, examens et compilations

Nous voyons notre rôle dans le processus d'établissement des rapports financiers comme une occasion d'offrir des solutions constructives qui vous permettent de maximiser votre rentabilité et votre efficacité. Nous fournissons des rapports financiers pour les trois niveaux d'assurance :

  • Audit - une vérification intensive avec le plus haut niveau d'assurance
  • Examen - quelques analyses menées avec une assurance limitée
  • Compilation - basée sur les renseignements du client principalement fournis et utilisés pour un usage interne.

Prévisions et projections financières

Les prévisions sont nécessaires si l'on veut gérer efficacement une entreprise et la rendre rentable. Que ce soit par le biais de simples projections ou d'une modélisation financière complexe, notre équipe expérimentée peut aider votre entreprise à atteindre ses objectifs financiers.

Trésorerie et analyse budgétaire

Une entreprise peut être rentable et tout de même se heurter à des difficultés en raison de problèmes de trésorerie. Nous pouvons prévoir et évaluer la situation financière de votre entreprise, estimer les exigences relatives au financement et faire le suivi des sources ainsi que de l'utilisation de votre trésorerie.

Services fiscaux

Services fiscaux

En matière de services fiscaux, nous préférons adopter une approche proactive plutôt que réactive. En s'assurant d'être au fait de tout changement apporté aux lois de l'impôt, nous sommes en mesure d'identifier les occasions de planification fiscale qui réduisent votre obligation fiscale actuelle et future. Nous offrons à nos clients, que ce soit des particuliers ou des entreprises, l'expertise et la connaissance fiscales qu'ils méritent tout au long de l'année. Les services fiscaux offerts incluent notamment :

    • Planification fiscale pour particulier ou entreprise
    • Préparation de la déclaration pour
    • - particuliers - entreprises - successions et fiducies

  • Conséquences fiscales de l'achat ou de la vente d'une entreprise
  • Planification fiscale efficace de la retraite et de la succession

Préparation fiscale

Notre investissement significatif en logiciels de préparation et de recherche fiscales nous permet de préparer des déclarations de particuliers, de sociétés, de sociétés de personnes, de fiducies, de successions et d'organismes sans but lucratif de façon précise et efficace.